Skip to main content

Greenfield Union Dedicated to Children

Main Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Extended Day Program » ASSP Site Director Directory

ASSP Site Director Directory

FVW Site Director

Stephanie Alvarez

alvarezs@gfusd.net

661-837-6050


GPT Site Director

Avonlea Barron

barrona@gfusd.net

661-837-6045


HRZ Site Director

Mayra Perez

perezm@gfusd.net

661-837-3735


WAK Site Director

Alexandra Martinez

martinezal@gfusd.net

661-837-6195


PAL Site Director

Ricardo Rangel

rangelr@gfusd.net

661-837-6105


PLT Site Director

Ashley Lewis

lewisa@gfusd.net

661-837-6075


PLZ Site Director

Jennine Salcido

romeroj@gfusd.net

661-837-6085


VAL Site Director

Emilee Ruiz

ruize@gfusd.net

661-837-6155


GMS Site Director

Avril Bautista

bautistaa@gfusd.net

837-837-6115


MMS Site Director

Destin Cook

cookd@gfusd.net

661-837-6065


OMS Site Director

Chynna Rodgers

rodgersc@gfusd.net

661-837-6125