Skip to main content

Greenfield Union Dedicated to Children

Main Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Health Department Overview

Health Services Staff
Lead District Nurse
Jennifer Morales
MoralesJ@gfusd.net
 
Health Education Nurse
Carmela Marroquin
 
Health Clerk
Ashley Johnson
JohnsonA@gfusd.net
 
District School Nurse
Schools: Mckee Middle & Fairview
Kirstin Coulter
CoulterK@gfusd.net
 
District School Nurse
Schools: Ollivier Middle & Palla
 
District School Nurse
Schools: Horizon & Greenfield Middle
Siria Herrera
HerreraS@gfusd.net
 
District School Nurse
Schools: Granite Pointe & Valle Verde
Marie Kinson
KinsonM@gfusd.net
 
District School Nurse
Schools: Kendrick & Planz& Plantation
Dena Lomeli
LomeliD@gfusd.net
 
District School Nurse
Schools: SPED Preschool 
Joseph Crisostomo II
CrisostomoJ@gfusd.net