Skip to main content

Greenfield Union Dedicated to Children

Main Menu
Please Create A Marquee

District Office Directory

Greenfield Union School District Contact Information
2016-2017

1624 Fairview Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: 661-837-6000
Fax: 661-832-2873

Name Email Address Position
Adams, Don adamsd@gfusd.net Transportation/Safety Supervisor
Alvarez, Jessica alvarezj@gfusd.net District Bookkeeper
Aragon, Lori aragonl@gfusd.net Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum
Avila, Elva avilae@gfusd.net Migrant Resource Teacher
Billington, Julie billingtonj@gfusd.net Curriculum Specialist
Bowman, Cody bowmanc@gfusd.net Network Specialist II
Canales, Anna canalesa@gfusd.net Nutrition Services Secretary
Carlsen, David carlsend@gfusd.net Maintenance, Grounds, & Custodial Supervisor
Chambers, Cristy chambersc@gfusd.net BTSA Coordinator
Dwyer, Jamie dwyerj@gfusd.net Curriculum Specialist
Fendrick, Jennifer fendrickj@gfusd.net Director of Extended Day Programs
Firman, Tina firmant@gfusd.net Data Systems Specialist II
Hawley, Darrell hawleyd@gfusd.net Director of Facilities, Transportation, and Warehouse
Hendrix, Ramon hendrixr@gfusd.net Superintendent
Hernandez, Marlene hernandezm@gfusd.net FiscaI Services Technician
Hogue, Lucas hoguel@gfusd.net Assistant Superintendent of Personnel
Houser, Barbara houserb@gfusd.net Director Categorical & Curriculum Programs
Johnson, Julie johnsonj@gfusd.net Bus Driver/Trainer/Dispatcher
Johnson, Letitia johnsonle@gfusd.net Nutrition Supervisor
Keenan, Barbara keenanb@gfusd.net Teacher Education Center Secretary
Kemp, Danette kempd@gfusd.net Curriculum Specialist
Ledbetter, Letha ledbetterl@gfusd.net Nutrition Services Program Clerk
Levig, Mindy levigm@gfusd.net Payroll Technician 
Lisuk, Sandee lisuks@gfusd.net District Bookkeeper 
McDonald, Robin mcdonaldr@gfusd.net Superintendent Secretary
McKay, Ryan mckayr@gfusd.net Database Network Manager 
McWhorter, Jaye mcwhorterj@gfusd.net Technology Secretary
Morales, Gladis moralesg@gfusd.net District Receptionist I
Navarro, Lacey navarrola@gfusd.net Categorical Program Secretary
Nelson, Jennifer nelsonj@gfusd.net Payroll Technician
Nichols, Karen nicholsk@gfusd.net Administrative Assistant Personnel
Nielsen, Robert robert@gfusd.net Director of Information and Educational Technology
Norman, Vicki normanv@gfusd.net Director of Fiscal Services
Ortiz, Fernando ortizf@gfusd.net Teacher Education Center Technician 
Peters, Vickie petersv@gfusd.net Executive Secretary District Services
Queen, Lyn queenl@gfusd.net Secretary to Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum
QuiƱonez, Jennifer quinonezj@gfusd.net Administrative Assistant Personnel
Ramos, Carmen ramosc@gfusd.net Secretary/Bookkeeper/Insurance Services
Rivas, Elizabeth rivase@gfusd.net Nutrition Services Receptionist
Rogers, Josh rogersj@gfusd.net Director of Nutrition Services
Rollin, Trenia rollint@gfusd.net Administrator on Assignment
Shinn, Trevor shinnt@gfusd.net Network Specialist I
Shipes, Garrett shipesg@gfusd.net Coordinator of After School
Thomas, Rebecca thomasr@gfusd.net Assistant Superintendent of Business 
Williams, Lucy williamsl@gfusd.net Budgeting and Position Control Coordinator
Young, Michelle youngm@gfusd.net Curriculum Specialist
Zandes, Susan zandess@gfusd.net Early Childhood Facilitator